Rowley’s 1st Golf Tournament

We would like to thank everyone who donated, sponsored, played, and volunteered for our very 1st golf tournament fundraiser! It was an amazing experience, and we are thankful to all of you who have helped us start this scholarship fund in Stanley P. Bitel’s name. Please click here to view the program for this event and to see all of our sponsors and donors that made it possible. We would like to give a special thank you to United Bank for being our gold sponsor for this event.

We were able to raise approximately $10,000 for the Stanley P. Bitel Memorial Scholarship Fund and could not be more thrilled with the results. We also announced the first recipient of the Stanley P. Bitel Memorial Scholarship at the dinner. Congratulations to Rachel Klem! We wish you good luck with your future and cannot wait to see where your education will take you!


From left to right: Camilla Farrell, Rachel Klem, and Darlene Krammer

Here are the teams that played for the 1st Annual Stanley P. Bitel Memorial Scholarship Fund Golf Tournament

1st place: Team 8            2nd place: Team 2


Team 1: Doug Napoli, John Higginbotham, Mike Granger, Rob Washington


Team 2: Sean Gregor, Jason Latko, Tom Kjucharski, Tunji Somma


Team 3: Bob Ososski, Bob Rimbach, John Dellalana, Rick Dube


Team 4: Mike Dinello, Joe Bercone, Mike Dinello, Jake Lesley


Team 5: Jason Sobota, John Marco, Scott Brouard, Ted Sobota


Team 6: Dave Gallerani, Christian Pisani, Bill Micari, Rich Caruso


Team 7: Lou Proto, Paul Proto, Matt Proto, Steve Longobardi


Team 8: Jake Mckay, Matt Kelly, Anthony Rattwenni, Arther Ryan


Team 9: Camilla Farrell, Darryl Lansing, Darlene Krammer, Liz Fenster


Team 10: Nicholas Krammer, Matt Fenster, Larry Russolino, Bud McDonald


Team 11: Marry Cimmini, Carolyn Collin, Carrie McDonald, Liz Morancy


Team 12: Zachary Schurin, Joshua Hawks-Ladds, Gaetane Damboise, Patrick Damboise


Team 13: John Galligan, Bill Skwirz, Tom Gifford, Walter Bennett


Team 14: Rudy Ksiazkiewicz, Paula Markie, Jim Martin, Jeff Van Zandt


Team 15: Kevin Lannon, Bruce Massey, Susan Locks, Brian Reardon


Team 16: Mike Palenta, Don Young, Ed Palenta, Jim Quinn